Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Chair of Governors

Mrs R Williams - rwilliams@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

 

Meet the Staff at St Gregory's

Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 1 Mr Wright - Executive Principal
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 2 Mrs Rougvie-Fevrier - Academy Principal
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 3 Mrs Sellwood - Vice Principal, DSL, KS1 Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 4 Mrs Mitchell - SENCo and Inclusion Manager
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 5 Mrs Lewis - Academy Area Business Manager
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 6 Miss Usmar - Early Years and Read,Write Inc Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 7 Mr Kirk - UKS2, PiXL and Maths Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 8 Mrs Moss - LKS2, Sports Leader, MFL and Ast SENCo
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 9 Mrs Dykes - Teacher, RE and Forest School Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 10 Mr Gilbert - Teacher and The Arts Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 11 Miss Rougvie - Teacher and Humanities Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 12 Mrs Stedman - Teacher and Maths Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 13 Mr Bealing - Teacher and ICT Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 14 Miss Wilson - Teacher and English Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 15 Mr Graham -Teacher and PHSE Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 16 Miss Axcell - Teacher and STEM Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 17 Mrs Ashworth - HLTA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 18 Mrs Murphy - HLTA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 19 Miss Watts - HLTA Early Years
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 20 Mrs Parsons - TA Early Years
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 21 Miss Clifton - TA Early Years
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 22 Mrs Williams - TA Early Years
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 23 Mrs Kallmeier - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 24 Mrs Holloway - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 25 Mrs Lowe - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 26 Mr Gilbert - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 27 Mr Munday - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 28 Mrs McKeon - 1-1 Support Assistant
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 29 Mrs Ball - TA and 1-1 Support Assistant
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 30 Miss Sweeney - 1-1 Support Assistant
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 31 Mrs Jolles - Office and Finance Manager
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 32 Miss Clark - Office Admin Assistant
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 33 Mr Kelly - Site Manager
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 34 Mrs Elliot - Midday Meals Supervisor
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 35 Mrs Lawrance - Midday Meals Supervisor
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 36 Mrs Stone - Cook
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 37 Mrs Squirrel - Kitchen Staff
If you wish to contact us please telephone the school on 01843 221896 or email staff directly using email addresses below:

Name

Post

Contact
Mr C Wright Executive Principal cwright@kcsp.org.uk

Mrs Rougvie-Fevrier

Academy Principal

drougvie-fevrier@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Sellwood

Vice Principal, DSL & KS1 Leader

csellwood@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs R Mitchell

Inclusion Manager & SENCo

rhart@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs N Lewis Area Business Manager nlewis@kcsp.org.uk
Miss A Usmar YR Teacher, EYFS & RWI Leader ausmar@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Dykes

YN Teacher, RE & Forest School Leader

cdykes@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr J Gilbert Y1 Teacher & The Arts Leader jgilbert@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Miss R Rougvie

Y2 Teacher, Humanities & Enquiry Leader

rrougvie@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Ms S Stedman Y2 Teacher  & Maths Leader sstedman@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs L Moss Y3/4 Teacher, LKS2, PE/Sports Leader & Assistant SENCo lmoss@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr G Bealing Y3 Teacher & ICT Leader gbealing@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr B Kirk Y6 Teacher, UKS2 and PixL Leader bkirk@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

MIss S Wilson

Y4/5 Teacher & English Leader

swilson@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr N Graham Y5 Teacher & PHSE Leader, RSSA Champion ngraham@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs R Axcell

Y6 Teacher, STEM Leader & STEM Ambassador for KCSP     

raxcell@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs A Murphy HLTA  
Mrs J Ashworth HLTA  
Miss C Watts HLTA  
Mr J Munday Teaching Assistant & ASC  
Mr M Gilbert Teaching Assistant & ASC  

Mrs W Holloway

Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club

 
Mrs E Kallmeier Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club  
Mrs R Ball Teaching Assistant, Breakfast Club and 1:1 Support Assistant  

Mrs C Williams

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss S Parsons

Teaching Assistant

 
Miss R Clifton Teaching Assistant  

Mrs K Lowe

Teaching Assistant

 
Mrs T McKeon 1-1 Support Assistant  
Ms C Sweeney 1-1 Support Assistant  

Mrs A Jolles

Office & Finance Manager

ajolles@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs A Pattenden HR and Admin Assistant office@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Miss A Clark

Office Admin Assistant

 

Mr P Kelly

Site Manager

 

Mrs B Stone

Cook

 

Mrs L Squirrel

Kitchen Staff

 

Mrs C Elliot

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

Mrs M Lawrance

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

 

You can now download our school app - more details under the 'News & Events' page.
Top