Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Chair of Governance Committee: Mrs. D O'Shea



Meet the Staff at St Gregory's

If you wish to contact us please telephone the school on 01843 221896 or email staff directly using email addresses below:



Mrs V O'HalloranExecutive Principalvo'

Mrs Rougvie-Fevrier

Academy Principal

Mrs C Sellwood

Vice Principal, DSL & Attendance

Miss R Hart

Inclusion Manager & SENCo
Mrs N LewisArea Business
Miss A UsmarYR Teacher, EYs & Phonics

Mrs C Dykes

YN Teacher, RE & Forest School Leader
Miss M TolhurstYR
Mr J GilbertY1 Teacher & The Arts

Miss R Rougvie

KS1, Humanities & Enquiry Leader
Mr H BrivioY3 Teacher

Mrs L MossY3/4 Teacher, LKS2, PE/Sports Leader & Assistant
Mr G BealingY4/5 Teacher & ICT
Mrs R AxcellY5 Teacher & English
Mr B KirkY6 Teacher, UKS2 Maths and PixL
Mr N GrahamY6 Teacher & Science, PHSE Leader, RSSA

Mr M Gilbert


Mrs A MurphyHLTA 
Mrs J AshworthHLTA 
Mr J MundayTeaching Assistant & After School Club 

Mrs W Holloway

Teaching Assistant & Breakfast

Mrs E Kallmeier

Teaching Assistant & Breakfast & After School Club

Mrs R BallTeaching Assistant, Breakfast Club and 1:1 Support Assistant 

Mrs C Williams

Teaching Assistant


Miss S Parsons

Teaching Assistant

Miss R CliftonTeaching Assistant 

Mrs K Lowe

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Chapman

Teaching Assistant


Miss J East

Mrs Blackman

Teaching Assistant

Additional Needs Welfare Officer

Mrs T McKeown1-1 Support Assistant 
Mrs L Chatfield1-1 Support Assistant 
Ms C Sweeney1-1 Support Assistant 
Ms Z Whiting1-1 Support Assistant 

Mrs A Jolles

Office & Finance Manager

Miss A Clark

Office Admin Assistant

Mrs J KempHR & Admin Assistant 

Mr P Kelly

Site Manager


Mrs L J East

Mrs B Stone

IT Technician



Mrs L Squirrel

Kitchen Staff


Mrs C Elliot

Midday Meal Supervisor


Mrs M Lawrance

Midday Meal Supervisor



Please keep up to date with information by looking at our letters sent home page and don't forget to download Our School App by visting Parents tab.