Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/23

Term 1

 

Inset:  Thursday 1st September

Inset:   Friday 2nd September

Start:    Monday 5th September

Finish:  Friday 21st October

 

Term 2

 

Start:     Monday 31st October

Finish:   Friday 16th December

 

Term 3

 

Inset: Tuesday 3rd January

 

Start:      Wednesday 4th January

Finish:    Friday 10th February

 

Term 4

Inset:  Monday 20th February

 

Start:    Tuesday 21st February

Finish:   Friday 31st March

 

Term 5

 

Start: Monday 17th April

Finish: Friday 26th May

 

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Bank Holiday Monday 8th May (King Charles Coronation)

 

Term 6

 

Inset:  Monday 5th June

Start:   Tuesday 6th June

Finish:  Friday 21st July

Term Dates 2023/24

Term 1

 

Inset:  Friday 1st September

Start:    Monday 4th September

Finish:  Friday 20th October

 

Term 2

Inset:  Monday 30th October

Start:     Tuesday 31st October

Finish:   Tuesday 19th December

 

Term 3

 

Start:      Thursday 4th January

Finish:    Friday 9th February

 

Term 4

Inset:  Monday 19th February

 

Start:    Tuesday 20th February

Finish:   Thursday 28th  March

 

Term 5

 

Start: Monday 15th April

Finish: Friday 24th May

 

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

 

Term 6

INSET: Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July.

Start:   Monday 3rd June

Finish:  Friday 19th July

Our whole school attendance percentage for week ending 3rd February 2023 91.71% The break down in years is Year R - 89.78% Year 1 - 89.33% Year 2 - 90.55% Year 3 - 95.25% Year 4 - 93.53% Year 5 - 93.45% Year 6 - 91.90%
Top