Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Name

Post

Contact

Mrs J Wright

Headteacher

 

Mrs D Rougvie-Fevrier

Deputy Headteacher

drougvie-fevrier@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Sellwood

Assistant Head, Raising Standards & Maths Leader

csellwood@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs R Mitchell

Inclusion Manager & SENCo

rhart@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Hazel Mora

Inclusion Manager & SENCo

(maternity cover)

hmora@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss A Usmar EYFS & RWI Leader ausmar@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs M Morris

Nursery Teacher & Art Leader

mmorris@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Dykes

YR Teacher & Forest School/DT Leader

cdykes@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs H Adams KS1 & English Leader hadams@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Miss R Rougvie

Y1 Teacher

rrougvie@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs S Baxendale Y2 Teacher sbaxendale@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss Borley Y3/4 & PE Leader lborley@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss Bartley Y3 Teacher lbartley@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S O’Connor

Y4/ Teacher & IPC Leader

SO'connor@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr B Kirk Y5/6 & PixL Leader bkirk@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr J Gilbert Y5 Teacher jgilbert@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss S Wilson Y5 Teacher swilson@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss F McLening Maternity Leave  

Mrs R Axcell

Y6 Teacher and ScienceLeader        

raxcell@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs A Murphy HLTA: Speech & Language  
Mr J Munday Teaching Assistant  

Mrs W Holloway

Teaching Assistant

 
Miss C Watts Teaching Assistant  

Mrs C Williams

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs E Kallmeier

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss S Parsons

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs J Ashworth

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs A Baldwin

Teaching Assistant

 

Ms R Watling

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs K Lowe

Teaching Assistant

 

Mr G Smith

Teaching Assistant

 
Mrs JL Mannering Teaching Assistant  

Mrs L Garvey

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss L Courtney

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs T Kingston

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager

tkingston@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs M Saddington

Family Liaison Officer

 

Mrs N Lewis

Business Manager

finance@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A Jolles

Office Administrator

office@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Miss A Clark

Office Admin Assistant

 

Mr P Kelly

Site Manager

 

Mrs B Stone

Cook

 

Mrs L Squirrel

Kitchen Staff

 

Mrs W Coleman

Kitchen Staff

 

Mrs A Boulton

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

Mrs C Elliot

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

Mrs M Lawrance

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

Mrs S Whale

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

 

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR YR STARTING IN SEPTEMBER. PLEASE CONTACT THE SCHOOL OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION. We are pleased to announce that you can now download our school app - more details under the 'News & Events' page. If it is raining in the mornings, please take Y1 - Y6 children along the side entrance to the hall.
Top