Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Chair of Governors

Debbie O'Shea - DO'shea@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Name

Post

Contact
Mr C Wright Executive Principal  

Mrs D Rougvie-Fevrier

Academy Principal

drougvie-fevrier@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Sellwood

Assistant Principal

csellwood@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs R Mitchell

Inclusion Manager & SENCo

rhart@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss A Usmar EYFS & RWI Leader ausmar@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs M Morris

Nursery Teacher 

mmorris@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Dykes

YR Teacher RE & Forest School Leader

cdykes@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr R Cowell KS1 & IT Leader rcowell@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Miss R Rougvie

Y1 Teacher Humanities & Enquiry Leader

rrougvie@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss E Riddell Y2 Teacher eriddell@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Moss Y3/4 & PE/Sports Leader lborley@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss B White Y3 Teacher bwhite@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

MIss S Wilson

Y4 Teacher & English Leader

swilsonr@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr B Kirk Y5/6 Maths & PixL Leader bkirk@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr J Gilbert Y5 Teacher & The Arts jgilbert@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr N Graham Y5 Teacher ngraham@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs R Axcell

Y6 Teacher and Science Leader        

raxcell@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs A Murphy HLTA  
Mrs J Ashworth HLTA  
Mrs T Rattigan Pupil Support Mentor  
Mr J Munday Teaching Assistant & ASC  
Mr M Gilbert Teaching Assistant & ASC  

Mrs W Holloway

Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club

 
Mrs E Kallmeier Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club  
Mrs Whiting-Smith Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club  
Miss C Watts Teaching Assistant  

Mrs C Williams

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss S Parsons

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs K Lowe

Teaching Assistant

 
Mrs R Ball 1-1 Support Assistant  
Ms C Sweeney 1-1 Support Assistant  

Mrs N Lewis

Area Business Manager

finance@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A Jolles

Office & Finance Manager

office@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Miss A Clark

Office Admin Assistant

 

Mr P Kelly

Site Manager

 

Mrs B Stone

Cook

 

Mrs L Squirrel

Kitchen Staff

 

Mrs W Coleman

Kitchen Staff

 

Mrs C Elliot

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

Mrs M Lawrance

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

Mrs S Whale

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

 

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR YR STARTING IN SEPTEMBER. PLEASE CONTACT THE SCHOOL OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION. We are pleased to announce that you can now download our school app - more details under the 'News & Events' page. If it is raining in the mornings, please take Y1 - Y6 children along the side entrance to the hall.
Top