Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Chair of Governors

Mrs R Williams - rwilliams@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

 

Meet the Staff at St Gregory's

Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 1 Mr Wright - Executive Principal
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 2 Mrs Rougvie-Fevrier - Academy Principal
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 3 Mrs Sellwood - Assistant Principal
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 4 Mrs Mitchell - DSL, SENCo and Inclusion Manager
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 5 Mrs Lewis - Academy Area Business Manager
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 6 Miss Usmar - Early Years and Read,Write Inc Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 7 Mrs Dykes - Teacher, RE and Forest School Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 8 Mrs Morris - Teacher
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 9 Miss Rougvie - Teacher and Humanities Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 10 Miss Fleming - Teacher
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 11 Mrs Moss - LKS2, Sports Leader and Assistant SENCo
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 12 Miss Wilson - Teacher and English Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 13 Miss White - Teacher
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 14 Mr Kirk - UKS2 and Maths Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 15 Miss Axcell - Teacher and STEM Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 16 Mr Gilbert - Teacher and The Arts Leader
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 17 Mr Graham -Teacher
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 18 Mrs Ashworth - HLTA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 19 Mrs Murphy - HLTA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 20 Miss Rattigan - Pupil Support Mentor
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 21 Miss Watts - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 22 Mrs Parsons - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 23 Mrs McKeon - 1-1 Support Assistant
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 24 Miss Clifton - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 25 Mrs Williams - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 26 Mrs Smith - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 27 Mrs Kallmeier - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 28 Mrs Holloway - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 29 Mrs Lowe - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 30 Mr Gilbert - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 31 Mr Munday - TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 32 Mrs Ball - 1-1 Support Assistant
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 33 Miss Sweeney - SEN TA
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 34 Mrs Jolles - Office and Finance Manager
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 35 Miss Clark - Office Admin Assistant
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 36 Mr Kelly - Site Manager
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 37 Mrs Elliot - Midday Meals Supervisor
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 38 Mrs Lawrance - Midday Meals Supervisor
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 39 Mrs Stone - Cook
Meet the Staff at St Gregory's 40 Mrs Squirrel - Kitchen Staff
If you wish to contact us please telephone the school on 01843 221896 or email staff directly using email addresses below:

Name

Post

Contact
Mr C Wright Executive Principal cwright@kcsp.org.uk

Mrs Rougvie-Fevrier

Academy Principal

drougvie-fevrier@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Sellwood

Assistant Principal

csellwood@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs R Mitchell

Inclusion Manager & SENCo and DSL

rhart@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss A Usmar EYFS & RWI Leader ausmar@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs M Morris

Nursery Teacher 

mmorris@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Dykes

YR Teacher RE & Forest School Leader

cdykes@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Miss R Rougvie

Y1 Teacher Humanities & Enquiry Leader

rrougvie@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss K Fleming Y2 Teacher kfleming@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs L Moss Y3/4 & PE/Sports Leader lmoss@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Miss B White Y3 Teacher bwhite@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

MIss S Wilson

Y4 Teacher & English Leader

swilson@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr B Kirk Y5/6 Maths & PixL Leader bkirk@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr J Gilbert Y5 Teacher & The Arts jgilbert@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mr N Graham Y5 Teacher ngraham@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs R Axcell

Y6 Teacher and STEM Leader        

raxcell@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk
Mrs A Murphy HLTA  
Mrs J Ashworth HLTA  
Mrs T Rattigan Pupil Support Mentor  
Mr J Munday Teaching Assistant & ASC  
Mr M Gilbert Teaching Assistant & ASC  

Mrs W Holloway

Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club

 
Mrs E Kallmeier Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club  
Miss Smith-Whiting Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club  
Miss C Watts Teaching Assistant  

Mrs C Williams

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss S Parsons

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs K Lowe

Teaching Assistant

 
Mrs R Ball 1-1 Support Assistant  
Ms C Sweeney 1-1 Support Assistant  

Mrs N Lewis

Area Business Manager

finance@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A Jolles

Office & Finance Manager

office@st-gregorys.kent.sch.uk

Miss A Clark

Office Admin Assistant

 

Mr P Kelly

Site Manager

 

Mrs B Stone

Cook

 

Mrs L Squirrel

Kitchen Staff

 

Mrs C Elliot

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

Mrs M Lawrance

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

Mrs S Whale

Midday Meal Supervisor

 

 

You can now download our school app - more details under the 'News & Events' page. We are celebrating our 80th birthday on 12th July 2019 - please see our celebration page for more information.
Top