Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Term Dates

ST GREGORY’S CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES

2018-2019

TERM 1

*Monday 3rd September 2018 - INSET DAY

Start: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Finish: Friday 19th October 2018

 

TERM 2

Start: Monday 29th October 2018

Finish: Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

TERM 3

Start: Thursday 3rd January 2019

Finish: Thursday 14th February 2019

*Friday 15th February 2019 - INSET DAY

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 25th February 2019

Finish: Friday 5th April 2019

 

TERM 5

Start: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

*Monday 6th May 2019 - BANK HOLIDAY

Finish: Friday 24th May 2019

 

TERM 6

*Monday 3rd June 2019 - INSET DAY

Start: Tuesday 4th June 2019

Finish: Friday 19th July 2019

 

*Monday 22nd July 2019 - INSET DAY

*Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - INSET DAY

 

Term dates

September 2017 to July 2018

 

Term 1

 

Staff training: Monday 4th September 2017

Term begins for children: Tuesday 5th September 2017

End of term: Wednesday 18th October 2017

 

 

Term 2

 

Staff training: Thursday 19th October and Friday 20th October

Term begins for children: Monday 30th October 2017

End of term: Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

 

Term 3

 

Staff training: Friday 9th February 2018

Term begins for children: Thursday 4th January 2018

End of term: Thursday 8th February 2018

 

Term 4

 

Term begins for children: Monday 19th February 2018

End of term: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Term 5

 

Staff training: Friday 25th May 2018

Term begins for children: Monday 16th April 2018

End of term: Thursday 24th May 2018

 

Term 6

 

Term begins for children: Monday 4th June 2018

End of term: Tuesday 24th July 2018

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR YR STARTING IN SEPTEMBER. PLEASE CONTACT THE SCHOOL OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION. We are pleased to announce that you can now download our school app - more details under the 'News & Events' page. If it is raining in the mornings, please take Y1 - Y6 children along the side entrance to the hall.
Top