Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Weekly Spellings

Year 4 W/B 18th September

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 18th September 2017 and will be tested on Friday 22nd September 2017. 

Year 4 W/B 25th September

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 25th September 2017 and will be tested on Friday 29th September 2017. 

Year 4 W/B 2nd October

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 2nd October 2017 and will be tested on Friday 6th October 2017. 

Year 4 W/B 9th October

Year 4 W/B 16th October

Year 4 W/B 6th November

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 6th November  2017 and will be tested on Friday 10th November 2017. 

Year 4 W/B 13th November

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 13th November 2017 and will be tested on Friday 17th November 2017. 

Year 4 W/B 20th November

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 20th November 2017 and will be tested on Friday 24th November 2017

Year 4 W/B 27th November

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 27th November  2017 and will be tested on Friday 1st December 2017.

Year 4 W/B 4th December

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 4th December  2017 and will be tested on Friday 8th December 2017.

Year 4 W/B 11th December

Year 4 W/B 15th January

Year 4 W/B 22nd January

Year 4 W/B 29th January

Year 4 W/B 5th February

We are pleased to announce that you can now download our school app - more details under the 'News & Events' page. If it is raining in the mornings, please take Y1 - Y6 children along the side entrance to the hall.
Top