Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Weekly Spellings

Year 3 W/B 18th September

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 18th September 2017 and will be tested on Friday 22nd September 2017. 

Year 3 W/B 25th September

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 25th September 2017 and will be tested on Friday 29th September 2017. 

Year 3 W/B 2nd October

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 2nd October 2017 and will be tested on Friday 6th October 2017. 

Year 3 W/B 9th October

Year 3 W/B 16th October

Year 3 W/B 6th November

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 6th November  2017 and will be tested on Friday 10th November 2017.

Year 3 W/B 13th November

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 13th November  2017 and will be tested on Friday 17th November 2017. 

Year 3 W/B 20th November

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 20th November  2017 and will be tested on Friday 24th November 2017. 

Year 3 W/B 27th November

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 27th November  2017 and will be tested on Friday 1st December 2017. 

Year 3 W/B 4th December

Spellings!

Year 3 and 4 spellings will be set out on Monday 4th December  2017 and will be tested on Friday 8th December 2017.

Year 3 W/B 11th December

Year 3 W/B 15th January

Year 3 W/B 22nd January

Year 3 W/B 29th January

Year 3 W/B 5th February

Year 3 W/B 26th February

Year 3 W/B 12th March

Year 3 W/B 19th March

Year 3 W/B 26th March

Year 3 W/B 23rd April

Year 3 W/B 30th April

Year 3 W/B 7th May

Year 3 W/B 14th May

Year 3 W/B 21st May

Year 3 W/B 11th June

Year 3 W/B 18th June

Year 3 W/B 25th June

Year 3 W/B 2nd July

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR YR STARTING IN SEPTEMBER. PLEASE CONTACT THE SCHOOL OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION. We are pleased to announce that you can now download our school app - more details under the 'News & Events' page. If it is raining in the mornings, please take Y1 - Y6 children along the side entrance to the hall.
Top