Menu
Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

'For every future, for every child'

Curriculum Letters & Home Learning

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 15th September 2017 and will be due on Friday 22nd September 2017. 

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 22nd September 2017 and will be due on Friday 29th September 2017. 

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 29th September 2017 and will be due on Friday 6th October  2017. 

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 6th October  2017 and will be due on Friday 13th October  2017. 

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 13th October  2017 and will be due on Friday 20th October  2017. 

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 3rd November  2017 and will be due on Friday 10th November 2017. 

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 10th November  2017 and will be due on Friday 17th November 2017. 

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 17th November  2017 and will be due on Friday 24th November 2017. 

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 24th November  2017 and will be due on Friday 1st December  2017. 

Matheletics!

Year 3 and 4 Matheletics home learning has been sent out on Friday 1st December   2017 and will be due on Friday 8th December  2017. 

We are pleased to announce that you can now download our school app - more details under the 'News & Events' page. If it is raining in the mornings, please take Y1 - Y6 children along the side entrance to the hall.
Top